Training Schedule – Course Dates

Training Schedule – Course Dates

Training Schedule – Our courses starts on the following dates:

PPL Theory

February 5, 2011 – Jönköping
April 29, 2011 – Västerås
August 20, 2011 – Jönköping

ATPL Theory
Location: Jönköping

February 21, 2011
May 2, 2011
August 15, 2011

FI – Flight Instructor Course
Location: Jönköping

April 11, 2011

(please note that practical training for PPL – CPL and Type Ratings will start individually and does not follow the theoretical training dates)

PPL Theoretical Course – February
Location: Jönköping

Revised 2011-02-09

Sat 5th Feb 09:00 – 16:00 – Communication
Sun 6th Feb 09:00 – 16:00 – Helicopter Gen. knowledge

Sat 12th Feb 09:00 – 16:00 – Navigation
Sun 13th Feb 09:00 – 16:00 – Navigation

Weekend off for self studies

Fri 25th Feb 09:00 – 16:00 Principles of Flight

Sat 26th Feb 09:00 – 16:00 – Principles of flight
Sun 27th Feb 09:00 – 16:00 – Principles of flight

Sat 5th Mar 09:00 – 16:00 – Airlaw & Operational Procedures
Sun 6Th Mar 09:00 – 16:00 – Airlaw & Operational Procedures

Weekend off for self studies

Fri 18th Mar 09:00 – 16:00 – Meteorology
Sat 19th Mar 09:00 – 16:00 – Meteorology
Sun 20th Mar 09:00 – 16:00 – Meteorology

Sat 26th Mar 09:00 – 16:00 – Flight Performance & Planning
Sun 27th Mar 09:00 – 16:00  – Flight Performance & Planning

Weekend off for self studies

Fri 8th Apr 09:00 – 16:00 – Helicopter gen. Knowledge
Sat 9th Apr 09:00 – 16:00 – Helicopter gen. Knowledge
Sun 10th Apr 09:00 – 16:00 – Human performance and limitations